Nottingham IVC
IVC Logo
IVC Logo
 

Calendar     Summary     Bulletin     Diary     View
 
ticket   Skipton - A Midweek Break
Mon 19 Sep 2022 - Fri 23 Sep 2022 at 00:00  
Meeting / Address:
Visible to members
Shared From:
Association of IVCs (AIVC)
Groups Shared With:
Nottingham IVC

Join Merseyside IVC for a midweek break in Skipton, a market town nestling on the southern edge of the Yorkshire Dales National Park.

Skipton has an abundance of lodging, eating and drinking places. Members arrange their own travel and

Party
Party
Dinner
Kickabout
Go Abroad
Party
Get Social With Us!
Facebook Twitter Meetup
Future Events

ticket   SKEPTICS ONLINE: RETHINKING SEX, BRAIN AND GENDER
Thu 11 August 2022
@ 19:00 to 20:30

ticket   RI: TRAILBLAZING TALES OF WOMEN ASTRONOMERS
Tue 16 August 2022
@ 19:00 to 20:30

ticket   RI: EXISTENCE: ANSWERING LIFE’S BIGGEST QUESTIONS
Fri 19 August 2022
@ 19:00 to 20:30

ticket   RIDE THE LIGHTS! IN BLACKPOOL.
Mon 29 August 2022 -
Fri 2 September 2022

ticket   ROYAL SOCIETY: THE POLITICS OF DNA
Mon 5 September 2022
@ 19:00 to 20:00

ticket   SEPTEMBER DUBROVNIK HOLIDAY
Sun 18 September 2022 -
Fri 23 September 2022

ticket   SKIPTON - A MIDWEEK BREAK
Mon 19 September 2022 -
Fri 23 September 2022

ticket   STAR-GAZING HOLIDAY IN TENERIFE
Tue 20 September 2022 -
Tue 27 September 2022

ticket   RI: SEARCHING FOR NEW PHYSICS WITH LOW-ENERGY TECH
Wed 12 October 2022
@ 19:00 to 20:30

ticket   LLANGOLLEN CANAL - FOR SEVEN NIGHTS
Sat 13 May 2023 -
Sat 20 May 2023