Most of the facilities in the Members Area of the Nottingham IVC web site are for the use full members only. If you are full member of Nottingham IVC you will be provided with a username and password to access the full site. Full members can:
Please note: The web site will automatically log you off after 20 minutes if you leave the screen idle. The amount of time remaining before you will be logged out is shown at the top left of the screen.
- View the contact and event details in the event calendar
- Add & Edit your own events to the calendar!
- View and update your membership profile
- Change your password
- Decide what permission is needed to see your details
- Sign up for the e-mail interest lists
- Gain access to other member resources