Nottingham IVC
IVC Logo
IVC Logo
 

Calendar     Summary     Bulletin     Diary     View
 
ticket   Llangollen Canal - for Seven Nights
Sat 13 May 2023 - Sat 20 May 2023 at 13:00  
Meeting / Address:
Visible to members
Book By:
    Max. Capacity = 16
Price:
£360
Shared From:
Association of IVCs (AIVC)
Groups Shared With:
Nottingham IVC

Llangollen Canal - Saturday 13th May 2023 for Seven Nights

Join Merseyside IVC members for a
... Login for more details

Party
Party
Dinner
Kickabout
Go Abroad
Party
Get Social With Us!
Facebook Twitter Meetup
Future Events

ticket   SKEPTICS ONLINE: RETHINKING SEX, BRAIN AND GENDER
Thu 11 August 2022
@ 19:00 to 20:30

ticket   RI: TRAILBLAZING TALES OF WOMEN ASTRONOMERS
Tue 16 August 2022
@ 19:00 to 20:30

ticket   RI: EXISTENCE: ANSWERING LIFE’S BIGGEST QUESTIONS
Fri 19 August 2022
@ 19:00 to 20:30

ticket   RIDE THE LIGHTS! IN BLACKPOOL.
Mon 29 August 2022 -
Fri 2 September 2022

ticket   ROYAL SOCIETY: THE POLITICS OF DNA
Mon 5 September 2022
@ 19:00 to 20:00

ticket   SEPTEMBER DUBROVNIK HOLIDAY
Sun 18 September 2022 -
Fri 23 September 2022

ticket   SKIPTON - A MIDWEEK BREAK
Mon 19 September 2022 -
Fri 23 September 2022

ticket   STAR-GAZING HOLIDAY IN TENERIFE
Tue 20 September 2022 -
Tue 27 September 2022

ticket   RI: SEARCHING FOR NEW PHYSICS WITH LOW-ENERGY TECH
Wed 12 October 2022
@ 19:00 to 20:30

ticket   LLANGOLLEN CANAL - FOR SEVEN NIGHTS
Sat 13 May 2023 -
Sat 20 May 2023